So if you want to just get away from Facebook and want to Delete a Facebook Account Permanently without Deactivating it, then you are at the Right Place, as here we will tell you to Permanently Delete your Facebook Account without just Deactivating it.
Difference between Deleting and Deactivating Facebook Account ?
Deactivating Facebook Account means that Your Profile ( Timeline ) disappears from the Facebook Service immediately. People on Facebook will not be able to search for You. Some Information, like messages you Sent, may still be visible to others.
Facebook saves Your Profile ( Timeline ) Information ( like Friends, Photos, Interests, etc. ), just in case You want to Go back to Facebook at some point. If you choose to Reactivate Your Facebook Account in future, the information on Your Profile ( Timeline ) will be there when you Go back.
This includes Information like your email address, mailing address, and IM screen name. Some personally identifiable information may remain, such as your name if you sent a message to someone else.
Copies of some material ( Photos, Notes, etc. ) may remain in Facebook Servers for Technical Reasons, but this material would disassociated from any Personal Identifiers and Completely Inaccessible to other People using Facebook.
Now you have learned about difference between Deactivating and Deleting the Facebook Account. If you still want to delete your Facebook account then follow the procedure as given below.
1) Go to Facebook Account Deletion Page.
2) Now You will be asked to Enter Your Facebook Account Password and a Couple of more Information, after which you will get a Notification saying that Your Account has been Deactivated and will be Deleted after 14 days.
3) Now Facebook provides You a Grace Period. Within these 14 days if You want to get back to Facebook again, then you simply have to Cancel your Facebook Account Deletion Request and You will be back.
So this is How to Permanently Delete a Facebook Account without Deactivating.